Leadership Pinellas Announces the Class of 2020

(PINELLAS COUNTY, FL – September 2019) – The Leadership Pinellas Board of Directors is proud to announce the 44 members of its Class of 2020.

“Being a member of this organization for almost a decade now, I can say there is no other organization in the area that is as committed to providing its new class members as well as its alumni with the high level of dedication, education, and community engagement as Leadership Pinellas,” said Bob Childress, Leadership Pinellas Board President.

This year’s class will participate in multiple educational program days throughout the year on topics including: human services, government and infrastructure, business and technology, environment and tourism, education, health, arts and culture, criminal justice, and emergency services.

The members of the Class of 2020 include:

• Robert Angell, City of Pinellas Park Fire Department
• Jodi Avery, Jodi Avery – Keller Williams Realty
• Janice Bennett, City of Oldsmar
• Karen Blanchette, Professional Association of Health Care Office Management
• Ricky Bouchard, Bouchard Insurance
• Amy Davis, City of Treasure Island
• Suzanne Delaney, Ruth Eckerd Hall
• Ingrid Docken, Harvard Jolly Architecture
• Bridgette Domingos, Domingos Law
• Claudia Faiola, East Lake Fire Rescue
• Danilo Felix, Athletes in Action
• Amber Geier, Pineapple Placements
• Jeremy Harmon, BayCare Morton Plant Hospital
• Lisa Hendrickson, City of Pinellas Park
• Kevin Hennessy, Lewis, Longman & Walker
• Janice Hollar, Achieva Credit Union
• Natalia Illich-Hailey, Clearwater Police Department
• Justin Keller, Advanced Engineering & Design
• Tara Kivett, City of Clearwater
• Kathleen Logan, Logan Legal
• Tonya Lonsbury, Coastal Properties Group
• Julie Lupis, Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority
• Sarah Lyons, Wannemacher Jensen Architects
• Antonis Magganas, Clearwater Gas System
• Sara Mollo, Office of the Public Defender, 6th Judicial Circuit
• Ted Morris – The Salvation Army
• Sarah Mueller – Safety Harbor Montessori Academy
• Robyn Mussler, Resolution Management Inc./Connect IT 360
• Jesse Napier, Pinellas County Sheriff’s Office
• Kimberly Nicholls, City of Safety Harbor
• Zelda O’Connell, Florida Dream Center
• Mary Jo Plews, Healthy Start Coalition of Pinellas
• Kathleen Prossick, Homeless Empowerment Project
• Lea Richmond Sutter, Mease Manor
• Joe Riddle, Pinellas County Government
• Jayanne Roggenbaum, Westlake Christian School
• Karisa Rojas-Norton, City of Largo
• Ruth Schoenherr, Innovative Mortgage Services
• Marcie Stenmark, City of Safety Harbor
• Kathy Sterling, Sunstar Paramedics
• Elisabeth Tasis, The Arc Tampa Bay
• Pamela Van Sant, National Aviation Academy
• Betty VanStedum, Jersey College
• Suzane Woollums, Suzane Woollums, P.A.

Headshots of the new class can be found here. If you know someone who would be a perfect fit for Leadership Pinellas, please provide us with their information through ReferLP.com

The mission of Leadership Pinellas is to develop and enhance community leadership by providing a diverse group of emerging and existing leaders with the opportunity to increase their community knowledge, civic network, and perpetuate their service to the community. To learn more about Leadership Pinellas or to get involved with the organization, please call 727-585-8889.

About Leadership Pinellas

Leadership Pinellas comprises the Leadership Pinellas adult program and Youth Leadership Pinellas program. The vision of the organization is to create a community rich in leaders who are well informed, committed and passionately engaged in creating a vital, positive community for current and future generations. Explore our website and like us on Facebook.