Leadership Pinellas Announces Members of the Class of 2017

The Board of Directors of Leadership Pinellas is proud to announce the 48 members of the Class of 2017. “The class represents the best of what makes our region excellent,” said Peter Rivellini, Leadership Pinellas Board President. “They are the next generation of leaders whose dedication and devotion to our community will help improve Pinellas County for years to come.”

The members of the Class of 2017 includes:

Heather Ciampini, St. Cecelia’s School
Lorrie Cline, The ARC of Tampa Bay
Jennifer Cowan, Lewis Longman Walker
Joe Coyle, Largo Police Department
Courtney Davidson, ARC/COM
Meagan Decker, Pinellas County Government
Denis DeMarino, Bollenback & Forret, P.A.
Holly Dennis, Pinellas County School Board
Joe DeRing, Empower Adventures of Tampa Bay
Jarrett Dixon, Master Renovation
Matt Evans, Largo Police Department
Mark Fazzini, Fazzini Group at Re/Max Realtec
Scott Ferguson, Engel & Volkers
Denise Fougere, Excalibur Consulting
Eric Gandy, Clearwater Police Department
Brenna Haggar, Pinellas County Tax Collector
Greg Hauenstein, DocuPhase
Chad Hawkinson, ACISS Systems, Inc.
Melissa Honeycutt, Coldwell Banker
Tom Jamison, East Lake Fire Rescue
Mike Jansen, Coastal Properties Group, Christie’s
Justin Kelly, VanDyk Mortgage Corporation
Tim Knowles, Klar & Klar Architects
Natalie Lamb, City of Clearwater
Don Lehrian, Solace Insurance
Emmanuel Lelekis, Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
Debbie Leous, Pinellas Suncoast Transit Authority
Leigh Lilla, David Nelson Construction Co.
Meg Lokey, Clearwater Free Clinic
Marilyn Miller, Retired
Pam Moore, Pinellas County Schools
Bobby Morig, Clearwater Gas
Valerie Murray, Weisner Insurance
Rich Nalven, Pinellas County Sheriff’s Office
Jennifer Nobles, Pinellas County Sheriff’s Office
Kathy Perrott, Accenture
John Peterson, Sunstar Paramedics
Seema Ramroop, Merrill Lynch
Bruce Rector, Sports Facility Advisory
Franco Ripple, CATECOMM Public Relations/Marketing
Suzanne Ruley, RCS
Dan Saracki, City of Oldsmar
Rea Sieber, Rea Sunshine & Wine at the Docks
Margie Swope, Swope Law
Lauren Vonderau, HUB International
Zak White, HEP
Doug Whittington, Self Employed
Julie Whittle, Interiors and Extras

The mission of Leadership Pinellas is to develop and enhance community leadership by providing a diverse group of emerging and existing leaders with the opportunity to increase their community knowledge, civic network and perpetuate their service to the community. To learn more about Leadership Pinellas and/or to get involved with the organization, please call 727-585-8889.

About Leadership Pinellas
Leadership Pinellas is comprised of the original Leadership Pinellas adult program as well as the educational Youth Leadership program. The vision of the organization is to become a community rich in leaders who are well informed, committed and passionately engaged in creating a vital, positive community for current and future generations. Check out LeadershipPinellas.com. Find us on Facebook. Check us out on Twitter.